I guess I am about to find out how weirdly the blog will post these pics, usually I pic a spot and post them and then it moves them anywhere it pleases....
The Camaro is nearly finished finally! As you can see the engine compartment is not done, but I ran out of ignition wire....
Also one of the front bumpers ran off, so unless I find it , or a replacement the car may not get finished completely.
I dropped the hood and chipped the paint in the back corner as you can see... bummer!
The car actually doesn't look to bad for all the hacking and problems I had on it. So until I get some wire or a few other parts this one is done at least temporarily.
Until next time when we see what else I am up to... keep building.

No comments:
Post a Comment
Please leave a comment